Please just ignore our sponsors

"Static Army"

2010Static Millennium9/10[Review]

AlbumStatic Millennium
GroupStatic Army
RatingXXXXXXXXX- (9 / 10)

DetailsThis is reminicent of Residents!

Track List:

  1. Invisiblesin
  2. The eye of Metal [Dance Mix]
  3. The Cold Attrition
  4. The neo-Hard [Original]
  5. Trauma Rain
  6. Neo-Static [Original Version]
  7. Emaciated Iron
  8. The eye of Metal [God attrition Mix]
  9. Morbid Emaciated boy

Submitted by:

Top of Page